Just Sayin’…

Greetings humans!😺 ☕️ 



Well, today was my CATURDAY – and I was all set to give the human new lessons in how to spoil me appropriately – 

She started the morning off just right – getting out of bed immediately when she heard my usual meow with a bullhorn  from the foot of the bed- she served me my Fancy Feast as she groped around fur her favorite cat coffee mug, and this time she even put the Fancy Feast in MY DISH instead of in her coffee! Mol! 😹 

I have to say, she is getting better…

So after I ate, I followed her into the bedroom where she likes to sit and look outside at all the flying appetizers (birds) while she has her coffee, and I was just about to begin my first lesson of the day when the Creature’s Mom had the nerve to text her and disrupt my lesson!

The next thing I knew, that disobedient human of mine was getting dressed and heading over to the Creature’s house to have coffee with its Mom! 

*Tail FLAP!*  😾 

That must have been ONE BIG CUP OF COFFEE, BECAUSE IT TOOK HER FLIPPIN ALL DAY TO DRINK IT!

I waited patiently fur an ENTIRE 10 minutes, then I stalked on over to the Creature’s house to see what the flea was taking so long – and just LOOK WHAT THEY WERE DOING!!


Can you believe it!? 😾

They were casually lounging in the sun like a bunch of kats, the human and the Creature’s Mom sipping coffee and the Creature painting its claws! 

And even when she finally came back home, she only stayed an hour and then went right back again to watch the Creature so its Mom and Dad could go out! *Pout*

Boy, if only I could talk – I’d tell that human a thing or two…Guess I’ll just have to let my claws do the talking! 

MWAHAHAHA!😹 


8 thoughts on “Just Sayin’…

Leave a Reply

