Shrimp’s Sunday Photo Shoot 

Greetings humans! 😺 ☕️ 
Normally,  I love being the center of attention, but when I’m trying to con – I mean, purrsuade the human to give me treats, that’s not the time fur her to break out the flippin camera and start tormenting me with a photo shoot!

But, I have to admit, I AM awfully adorable, aren’t I? 

But these aren’t all the pictures she took – what is it with humans taking pictures of us kats while we’re bathing? We don’t take pictures of you when you’re bathing!


(But watch out, we’re working on it)! 😹

8 thoughts on “Shrimp’s Sunday Photo Shoot 

Leave a Reply

