Kat diary 

Greetings humans!😺 ☕️ 

I was a very good kitty and kept my human from making a really BIG MISTAKE today!

She was filling out her ballot first thing this morning, and I helped – I made sure she couldn’t seal it up and send it off so she wouldn’t vote fur the wrong purrson, because I saw the choices fur PURRedsident, and Grumpy Kat wasn’t one of them! 

And she didn’t have my appurroval fur any of them.


It’s a good thing I decided to nap on those envelopes! Who knows what disaster I purrvented?

Of course, the human doesn’t see it that way, but I’m sure that when she recovers from the scratches all over her hands, she’ll thank me. 😹


Meanwhile, the Creature has been following all the debates with her parents and she was telling Serafina all about it…

Honestly, I think Serafina wants the Creature to be Purresident-(she’s totally under the Creature’s spell)!🙀


Can a mermaid be Purresident?


Hmm,….

13 thoughts on “Kat diary 

  1. YES!!! GRUMPY CAT for PURRESIDENT!! She will TRUMP them all… MOL 😸😹 Though we have to say that the “mermaid creature” wouldn’t be a bad choice eitherl! At least she’d shower us with little pink ponies instead of promises that will never be fulfilled… MOL MOL MOL 😸😹

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

