Thursday Therapy: I need it!


Greetings humans. 😺 ☕️ 

Well, yesterday one of my readers and deer furiends, solved a mystery fur me- (and now I need therapy)! 

You see, in a recent post, I complained because I wanted to give my human a surprise in the middle of the night-(a big, juicy spider)- but she didn’t like it.

SHE FLATTENED IT! 

And my furiend explained that the reason she didn’t like my surprise is because…

I’m adopted!!! 🙀

So, the human isn’t a big Kat after all… (So why the flea does she call me her “baby?”)-

Then I remarked at how it makes sense that I’m adopted – think about it… 

The humans have no tail – their paws look wierd- they can’t jump up into the windowsill without killing themselves, I’ve YET to see them go after a squirrel, or climb a tree, they sure as heck don’t eat spiders, they never sharpen their claws on the couch, or walk on the counters, and no matter how hard I try, I just can’t get them to use the litterbox!

But I always knew something didn’t add up because….. She never bathes me with her tongue!

Well, guess what! She doesn’t know it yet, but she’s going to start! 😼

Check this out – and then, guess what I I’m putting on my Christmas list??

http://youtu.be/6aYwmoPzXig
MWAHAHAHA!!😹 


20 thoughts on “Thursday Therapy: I need it!

  1. I was adopted. I was chosen specially because I am so cute! It’s hard work being cute all the time, I can tell you!
    Hoomins are not all bad are they???
    I was abandoned in a cardboard box so goodness knows what would have happened to me.
    We do have to work hard to train them, but I think they mean well.
    Milo. xx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

