Sunday Sillies 

Greetings humans!😺 ☕️ 

I’ve had my paws full around here today, with the humans getting everything purrpared fur the new creature… I’m already looking fur some new hiding spots -(know where I can buy some Kat earplugs)?

My nerves are frazzled, and I’m exhausted – so I’ll sneak under this nice, soft blanket, and they’ll never know I’m here! MWAHAHAHA!!😹 

While I go purrfect my secret hideout, let my pals entertain you fur a bit – I’ll be back -(when the Creatures are in college)!😺 



Goodnight! 💤

🐹 Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger and Pinterest 🐹

6 thoughts on “Sunday Sillies 

Leave a Reply

