Tuesday Tickles (or) Just Sayin’

Greetings Humans!😺 ☕️ 

I’ve been busy trying to train the human in the art of teaching the new baby how to be an appurropriate kat slave, but she’s been too busy to pay attention to my well crafted lessons.

Twilight hasn’t been helping, either, because she’s constantly attacking the human to make her play when she’s SUPPOSED to be watching fur my cues. 

So, bear with me while I try to whip those two morons into shape and show them who’s boss around here.

Meanwhile, let my pals brighten your day while I work on brightening MINE! 😼

*Sharpens claws*


   ðŸ­ Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger 🐭

8 thoughts on “Tuesday Tickles (or) Just Sayin’

Leave a Reply

