Kat Diary: My “little sister”- the spoiled brat kat 


Greetings Humans. 😺 ☕️ 
I’ll bet you’re wondering what the baby Creature is so shocked at?
Here’s what:


My spoiled brat kat “little sister” has been pouncing on me all day wanting me to play – and I finally got tired of it!

Then, she immediately set to following the human around and “helping” her with her artwork –


Then “keeping her company” while she watched tv- (as I was napping)!


Then,….


She stole my ribbons! Then,…


I woke up from my nap and heard her talking about me to that weird lazy kat that hangs around all day doing NOTHING!

So I decided I’d had enough and I had a SERIOUS discussion with her – and SOMEHOW  The baby managed to get woke up -(it’s Twilight’s fault)! 

That’s my story, and I’m sticking to it!

Mwahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😹 

6 thoughts on “Kat Diary: My “little sister”- the spoiled brat kat 

  1. MOL 😹 You sure showed the little fleaball who’s boss! Bet she won’t talk about you to that weird lazy kat like that again, hehehe… 😹

    Hugs and kisses, Roxy & Tigerlino 😺

    PEEEEEEE ESSSSSSS: awww, the baby creature is super cute!! 💕

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

