Creature Feature

Greetings Humans!😺 β˜•οΈ 

I didn’t post fur the last two days because the human had a dental emergency and needed me to babysit her and Twilight  -(those humans are so flippin whiny)!

But now that the purroblem is fixed, SHE can babysit my bratty little kitty sister and let me get back to my (very important) kitty social life!  

That Twilight is stressing meowt!😾


So, it’s time fur a creature feature – the ittiest, bittiest Creature actually makes me smile (until Twilight comes pouncing on me)- so I figure I’ll share some of the pictures I found on the human’s phone in case you guys need a smile too – then I’ll go back to making my plans fur Twilight’s “unfurtunate accident!” 😹

And this evening the Creature was holding the ittiest bittiest Creature while she was napping – and then,…

​​​​​​​​​
​​​MWAHAHAHAHA!!!  πŸ˜Ή 


Yep.

I hope these pictures make you all smile (it works on the humans around here)- and now, I’m going to make MYSELF smile….😼

“Come here, Twilight – I have plans fur you!!”😹

19 thoughts on “Creature Feature

  1. awomansaved says:

    Queen Shrimp, thank you for sharing these precious photos!!! P.S. go easy on Twilight cause she’s still just a babe in the learning phase! Much Love! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awww, so cute! πŸ’• Thanks for making us πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
    Smooches, Roxy & Tigerlino πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

    PEEEEEEEEE ESSSSSSSSSSS: Sooooo… how did your little plan go??? 😹

    Liked by 1 person

  3. PEEEEEE PEEEEEEE ESSSSSSSSSSS: Oh My Kats!! The video of the Creature holding the ittiest, bittiest Creature in her arms is beyond adorable. πŸ˜ΊπŸ’•What a great big sister the Creature is! We’re super proud of her!! 😺

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love the pictures! ❀
    I love how Twilight just stops mid-lick. Tess does that sometimes and it's always so funny, because it looks like she's either 1. mocking us, or 2. really confused. Either way, it's adorable.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

