Sunday Morning Fuzzball Funnies 

Greetings Humans!😺 ☕️ 

You know, some people have pets that get into all kinds of mischief when they’re left alone all day (I never do, but I’ve heard about it) … You know… From other kats – Uh, I mean, other PETS- like, you know, guinea pigs, and rabbits, and birds (those DANGEROUS PARAKEETS)! And dogs – yes, that’s it – DOGS!

I would NEVER do such a thing!! But some of my furiends,… Well, what can I say?












Have a pawsome Sunday furiends!

      🐹 Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger 🐹

6 thoughts on “Sunday Morning Fuzzball Funnies 

Leave a Reply

