Twitchy Twilight 

​​

Hi there, humans! 🐹

Shrimp’s asleep again (she does that a lot)- so I’m grabbing MY iPhone before she wakes up so I can show you some of my pawsome selfies!  Aren’t you happy?

The humans around here are in love with me (well, Shrimp too, I guess – but I’m the cutest)!! 😹

See- here’s purroof!




And here, I got caught being naughty (oops)! The human was busy and I wanted to play – but Shrimp was asleep (snoring!!!😹)- so I went and nibbled her ear and swatted her to wake up and play with me! Mol! 


Boy, was she grumpy!

And here I got caught being naughty again -(drinking Mom’s water)- 


I told her to leave the lemon out next time! (HISS)!

And here ​is the video that Shrimp kept trying to upload of me playing a few days ago when it wouldn’t upload (that’s because I wasn’t the one uploading it – I’m smarter)! *purrs*

Aren’t I the CUTEST thing ever?

20 thoughts on “Twitchy Twilight 

Leave a Reply

