FURiday Fuzzball Funnies 

11 thoughts on “FURiday Fuzzball Funnies 

  1. Okay you did it. You really actually did it this time my friends. Bravo and job well done. What did you do you ask? Mom was looking over my piggy shoulder reading the pictures. I got down to the cat looking out the window, “Take that bath you dirty little bird” and she spit her coffee all.over.my.computer.screen. It was too funny!! I wish I had my computer camera on to catch that. Thanks my friend. XOXO – Bacon

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a Reply

