Happy Father’s day!

Hey there peeps!

Twitchy Twilight here! Shrimp and I want to wish all you Dads out there a happy Father’s day- 

Thanks for all you do- especially for you Dads who REALLY understand what Fatherhood is all about- and for you Moms who are struggling to fulfill a Daddy’s role as well as a Mommies’ role. 

Thanks for all the times you play with your creatures (and pets) when you’d rather rest because you know they missed you and want time with you.

Here’s a Fathers day purresent I caught for  you all by my cute little self this morning- (in the HOT SUN-when I could’ve been snuggling with my human).


ENJOY!! 🐭


P.S. Shrimp isn’t good at catching mice, but don’t tell her I said that!

7 thoughts on “Happy Father’s day!

Leave a Reply

